Advocacy Award

We do this every year.

Marilyn is reading from the nomination . . . it’s a warm, articulate endorsement of this year’s recipient. He’s not just a bridge-builder. He learns, thinks, and takes action. The world needs more of him.

Wow, it’s Matthew Rodreick, who just challenged us to go home and make the world better.

He’s saying that 10 minutes ago he asked Marilyn who was going to get the award, and she wouldn’t tell him. Now he knows why.

I told my wife and a few other people that I feel sometimes uncertain about this project of mine. I’m just a dirty hippy peacenik, but whatever. I’m hoping you’ll take the challenge I offered and come see me about how it fits for you.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

